## Consulate General of India Chicago \*\*\*

## APPENDIX

The following are the Chief Public Information Officer in respect of this Post as per the list given below:

| Sl.No | Name of the Chief Public Information Officer | Period of deployment           |
|-------|--|--------------------------------|
| 1     | Mr. Vishav Pal                               | January 2015 to June 2017      |
| 2     | Mr. Anil Suri                                | July 2017 to November 2018     |
| 3     | Mr. Asim Mandal                              | December 2018 to August 2020   |
| 4     | Mr. R.K. Singh                               | September 2020 to January 2021 |
| 5     | Mr. E.T. Chhangte                            | February 2021 – July 2024      |
| 6     | Mr. Sudhir Kumar                             | August 2024 – till date        |

| Sl.No | Name of the First Appellate Authority | Period of deployment       |
|-------|---------------------------------------|----------------------------|
| 1     | Mr. O.P. Meena                        | January 2015 to June 2017  |
| 2     | Mr. D.B. Bhati                        | July 2017 to December 2018 |
| 3     | Mr. P.K. Misra                        | January 2019 to March 2022 |
| 4     | Mr. Vinod Gautam                      | April 2022 - till date     |